Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006342230 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 40 / office manager of physician's office

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my faith, politics, and Georgia football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am generally a happy person. I really try to be positive in all situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health and the health of my friends and family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis