Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006338721 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 59 / Manager, non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carleton college and u of m

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carleton college and u of m. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest. I try to enjoy the moment and live in the moment. I am also very passionate about social justice issues and trying to leave this world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just about anything that involves being outdoors - running, walking, hiking, fishing, swimming, camping, skiing, boating, gardening , etc. I also enjoy the theater, music, sporting events, reading and cooking a nice dinner for family and friends. I also like to kick back on the couch with my dog and watch some good t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that I am looking for, but the most important quality is honesty. After that, I am looking for someone who shares my zest for life, who makes me laugh, who loves being outdoors and who does the right thing even when no one is looking. This person will love his family and friends unconditionally and if he does not love my dog, he will at least tolerate him!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am upbeat and make people laugh. I usually have a smile on my face and I am able to talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lock Artist by Steve Hamilton. It is about a young man who ends up learning how to crack safes in order to keep his girlfriend alive. I also read all of Chelsea Cain's novels. They feature one of the best homicide detectives that I have come across and a female serial killer. Very creepy but compelling! I also read all of the "Girl with the Dragon Tatoo" series. I didn't want the last two to end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they are very supportive of me and offer me lots of unconditional love.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't worry about this kind of stuff. I am pretty much an open book, so I honestly cannot think of anything that I wish people would notice about me that they don't notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am interested in finding a soul mate who I can share the rest of my life with. I think you are out there and we just need to cross paths. Also, I played rugby in college! Seriously!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

steve hamilton, john sanford, steve hamilton

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, bob dylan, aretha franklin, janis joplin, and van morrison., taylor swift, rolling stones, bob dylan, aretha franklin, janis joplin and van morrison., greg brown, florence & the machine

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

silence of the lambs, usual suspects, all alfred hitchcock movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, prime suspect, revenge