Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006335528 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 28 / HEB Management Team and Graduate School Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, to try new things like perhaps a new restaurant every time friends and i go out. Im a big outdoorsy person and i like just about anything outdoors. I love to fish and ride bikes and attend life shows. I am very family and friend oriented, they mean the world to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being spare of the moment, i like to do a variety of things.....cant really pick.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to laugh with, someone to experience new things with, someone who loves to travel and is loving and caring. I am looking for someone who is very family oriented and loves adventure but still can support himself. Lets hope i can find him here!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that i get complemented on are my eyes...dont know why! lol Also, i get complemented on being so friendly and always looking at the positives over the negatives. Being such a great friend and always being there for the people that know me. Most people tell me that they enjoy my company and that i am funny, i have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family! I dont know what i would do without them in my life!
  2. I am very thankful for my family supporting everything that i do and i am thankful for their encouragement into trying new things!
  3. Having the opportunity to travel and experiencing different cultures!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very easy to get along girl, i grew up with boys and so i have a tomboy side in me. I love fishing, hunting, cooking and of course having a great conversation. I am in not hurry to get married or to settle down, but i do want to find that one person who im supposed to be with and start building that relationship!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy