Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006333227 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 25 / Cute girl who sells produce at a farm market

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chemeketa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chemeketa community college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping the arts alive. Doesn't matter if it's paintings, sculptures, photography, books, music, dance, theater, or anything else art-related. Without those things, the world would be a much darker place and I hope more people will begin to understand that.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy writing (I'm attempting to write a novel) and listening to/singing to music. I'm also teaching myself how to play the guitar. If I have enough gas in my car, my favorite thing is to drive by myself out in the country; I pick a road, find the end of it, and then pick a new road and do the same thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about about his relationships, enough to stand up for them even when things get difficult. Relationships fall apart when one or both people refuse to communicate about what is or isn't working.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always trying to make sure everyone around me is entertained and in a good mood. I know I'm not the best at telling jokes or stories, but it's always worth a try, even if it's just so people can smile at my attempts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Free Fall of Webster Cummings" by Tom Bodett. It's about several different characters living in different cities around America and how their lives all connect. It's a lot more interesting than it sounds, I promise. I love Bodett's writing, especially because he writes a lot about people from Alaska (my home state).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my amazing family, immediate and extended.
  2. I am thankful that I have never been homeless or starving.
  3. I am thankful for a job that I love, even if it is not the job I will retire from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty smart and clever when I'm comfortable around people, but it doesn't always come through when I'm feeling out new relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I may seem young and kind of naive, and that's because I am. I also have a big heart and a lot of hope for my future, and I'm looking for someone who has those same qualities. I may need help and support, but that's exactly what I'm willing and wanting to give back.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

australia, it could happen to you, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, rookie blue, arrested development