Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006333129 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / I am a licensed counselor and I supervise students who are becoming counselors.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being physically active, traveling to new places, and trying new things, especially with others. I am very social and outgoing, and maintaining my relationships is a priority. My faith is important to me on a personal level. I am energized by meeting new people and helping others. Continued learning is daily activity. I like friendly competition and I am a goal setter. I am introspective and am continuously trying to be my best self.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time consists of intramural sports such as tennis, volleyball, football, kickball, and softball. My weekends are usually spent hanging out with friends. Any additional free time is spent traveling the world!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has integriety and is kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment on my optimism and say I have a good energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdsays with Morrie is hands down my most favorite book! I try to read it at least once a year to remind me of what is important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful to have loving, supportive people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my physical health and my ability to lead an active lifestyle.
  3. I feel grateful to have a career I am passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently working on a 30 by 30 list :) Here's a sample of my list- if you want to know more, you'll have to ask!1) get a dog2) join a volunteer organization3) Complete an olympic distance triathlon4) take a cooking class5)see a professional football game

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, grey's anatomy