Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006326422 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 55 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, animal rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dog sledding

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, has a great sense of humor. I can be a bit shy, so someone who can carry the conversation if needed!

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem a bit reserved at first, but will open up once I get to know you better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to say. I've read and enjoyed many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who values family and knows the importance of mutual respect in a relationship. I have a wide variety of interests and I can?t wait to share them with someone!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama