Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006323622 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Child Advocate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of west florida
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of west florida. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a renewed passion for God. I grow more passionate about Him everyday. I'm not perfect by any means. I have made more than my fair share of mistakes I know I will make more. I'm just glad He forgives me. (Over & over). I'm passionate about my friends, family & my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Roller skate, read, spend time w/ family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm really easy going. People seem to open up to me very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird. I have read this book many times. It is my favorite book. It doesn't dance around the issue of injustice & bigotry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has blessed me in many ways. He has given me wonderful family & friends
  2. The health of my family,friends & myself
  3. My job. I love my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Respect, honesty, loyalty, & friendship are must haves for me. Those words are redundant in my mind, but thought I would itemize them anyway. I'm a lot of fun & I do not expect more than I am willing to give in a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

anything 80's, the offspring, black eyed peas, anything old school, billie holiday