Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006201325 A Single Man in Warwick, RI 37 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! Also my family and career .

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that has to do with being outside. I like to cook as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is committed and knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I know it says othere than your appearance but honestly that is what people always notice because of how tall I am. I get asked at least three times a day how tall I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other