Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2005354022 A Single Woman in Melville, NY 50 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Melville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Melville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Melville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook anything relating to food I will participate. Love Food Network Channel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, gym, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is funny, loves life and family. Someone who is ambitious and goal oriented. A partner who is active and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nurturer and a great listener. Easy to talk to. I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson. Full of adventures..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great friends they are like my family.
  2. I am healthy.
  3. I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop