Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2004579214 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 69 / Retired Administration Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, and friends, my volunteer work

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Old Movies, and sports on TV, listening to old school music, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, i am a very friendly outgoing person, and am willing to help anyone I can. I like old movies, live entertainment, watching sports, and going to live sports events. I am a loving person, who is not afraid to show affection, and am more than willing to accept it. I can be the life of the party or sit quite and just listen. Being with someone you can trust, and being there for each other when its needed, and cuddling while watching an old movie and a nice glass of wine is always a good way to end an evening.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game Change, Politics, learning more about the process.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being an independent person, able to take care of myself. Still able to enjoy myself, and have fun.
  2. Thankful that I can still laugh have a sense of humor and a open mind.
  3. Not afraid to help someone and not judge them because they need help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a easy person i am to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for a a friend, a companion and everything that comes with a relationship, good and bad

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

golden girls, star trek, the way we were

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism