Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003854715 A Single Man in Hewlett, NY 54 / Accountant - Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hewlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hewlett, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hewlett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my three daughters. They are 16, 14 and 11 and I am involved in virutally every facet of their lives. School, sports, friends, driving (ugh), shopping and their overall well being and emotional happiness. I am also quite passionate about the three racquetsports I play and spending my free time in the summer on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent playing sports, socializing with my friends and spending time with my kids. As I have a high energy level, I like keeping busy doing things. I play paddleball with a group of around 20. This is primarily a summer activity as it is outside. I also play table tennis at a dedicated Chinese club and singles racquetball with a very close friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Account is closed, good luck

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The all around good health of myself and my children
  2. The many close and good friends that I have
  3. Comfortable financial situation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy