Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003750219 A Single Woman in Basile, LA 29 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Basile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcneese state university
  • Religion: Christian

Basile, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Basile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcneese state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my religion. I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for my family and the faith that I hold in God. I believe everything happens for a reason and God has his own plan for each and every one of us. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I tend to live by those words. I cherish all of my friends as well. I have a group of best friends that I have been having since grade school. They are my rock and I couldn't live without them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read..shop..and hang out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, faith-filled Christian who enjoys having a good time with a personality and heart as big as mine! Someone who enjoys being around family and friends as I have many of both! Education and self-driven to fulfill goals is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to comment on my personality. I love to joke and have a good time..and I am always known to make people laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. having such a wonderful family to share old memories and make new memories with
  3. having God in my life to help me through it all

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson books, nicholas sparks books..among many others, too many to name..

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama