Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003739418 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Freelance bartender

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work and I love my dog!! I am very family oriented and love working to my mother shes my best friend

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to experiment in the kitchen I'm always trying new recipes. I enjoy watching horror movies, just not alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. I am silly at times I need someone who gets that and not mistake my sillyness for stupidity.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes. Not the color but the shape and how they get lost in my look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. I'm thankful to have work, some form of income coming in in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very humble and easy going. People usually assume I'm mean by how I look

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous