Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003738819 A Single Man in Pell City, AL 35 / work

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pell City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun, getting by, working towards my goals i've set before myself, in the time i wish to achieve them. spending time with friends and loved ones when i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

don't know what to say. depends on day, where i am, who's with me, and my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

they believe in god, happy with thereselfs, and open to what they are really looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I HAVE NO IDEA! i guess that would depend on there view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith. knowing that i am saved!!!
  2. my health. feeling alive ang good!!!
  3. my friends and family. knowing that i have people that care about and love me for who i am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual