Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003652616 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, IN 63 / wood worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music: family; faith trying diffrent foods

I typically spend my leisure time

movies dinningout bible study at a singles group bible study.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoiness in life anthe love of the lord, an clean an sober.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality an outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible because it gives you knowledge of the future from the past

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my maker,jesues
  2. my parents
  3. my health an my children angrandchildren angreatgrand children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind of a person I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No new references

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, cheech an chong, a new world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy