Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003647124 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 74 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my faith. Living to stay fit and healthy physically, mentally, emotionally. Staying informed on local, national and international issues. Supporting programs that improve inner city challenges for people. Staying connected with and showing my love to family and friends. Involved with the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending art/music events & eating out. Outdoor photography of old buildings, nature. Walking, especially at Harbor Town river park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help: a novel about life in the South during the 60's. It was like going back in a time-capsule. It was both heartbreaking and hysterically funny. I always learn something from a good book. This one said to me "take a risk for what you believe in".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gift of faith and positive attitude
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am comfortable with the impression I make.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a serious thoughtful side that can be masked by my need to have fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the mitford series, c. s. lewis my utmost for his hightest daily devotional book, winston churchhill's

Music I like to listen to

prime time - a local group, tony bennett, etta james, willie nelson, eroica, a local symphony

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstien, under the tuscan sun, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

public tv news hour, ncsi, any on public tb