Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003645815 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 24 / No job

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to it's fullest for me that includes finding the girl of my dreams and exploring new things and also traveling.seeing what life is like in other parts of the world and different culture and what they do and how they're living their life everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can seem scarce, but when it's around I make the most of it I hang out with friends we go to the movie or go swimming, play basketball, go out and eat, go biking, listen to music just enjoy the great outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having the opportunity to come to this wonderful country
  2. And I'm also thankful for having my mom in my life because she's went through a lot for me
  3. And I'm also thankful for the friends I have that encourage me and want to see me succeed in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Quiet, Romantic