Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003638415 A Single Woman in Vidalia, LA 41 / casino

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Vidalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Vidalia, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vidalia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride four-wheelers or motorcycles and spending time camping on romantic getaways

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up on my childrens lives, always improving my home and work life, and being very romantic and affectionate with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

Being compatible and enjoying someone everyday. I do not date out of town men on business. I just want to meet someone spectacular that i can grow with and enjoy my time and someone that makes a positive influence on me and my childrens life. I want to travel and grow old with someone...

The first thing people notice about me

Well i know you said nort appearance, but it is always my eyes. they are so bright blue and when people ask are they contacts or are those my real eyelashes it brings a smile to me and it always ends in a good conversation. Not romantically of course, there is so much more to me than people see...I would love to live and move to the virgin Islands...anyone out there?....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have two beautiful children. One fifteen and the other thieteen.
  2. I am proud to be a mom that has always been there and will always make sacrifices for my children and my relationship with my partner
  3. Im proud of myself for getting ahead in life with no college education and being very smart and keen on jobs that has made me have independence, belief, and self respect for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person with alot of love to offer. I am not over weight...smiles. I just want to be happy and enjoy every second of everyday with someone...