Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003633314 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 25 / Broadcast news

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work in news and staying up to date with current events. I am also passionate about music. I love sports (college football and baseball in particular) and technology. And travel! I want to see the world, and I hope to live, work and/or study abroad at some point. Oh, photography, too. Well, that's definitely not one thing. Oops.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out and catch up with friends whenever I can. I love reading, whether it's books or articles online. I also like driving and taking day trips, and I love seeing new places. I'll travel as much as time and money allows, actually. I love getting to concerts, too. Sporting events are usually a blast. And during the summer, I love hanging out at the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to experience the world and have fun doing it. Anyone who is up for new experiences and doesn't mind some independence would be a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk about pretty much anything. I'm genuinely interested in other people's thoughts and views.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Bill Bryon's book on England. I love reading travel memoirs, and he's a fantastic writer. I am a bookworm and am always up for suggestions for what to add to my ever-expanding reading list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones, especially my mom
  2. My career and education
  3. My experiences in life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm a serious person at first because I'm rather ambitious and driven, but I'm actually very fun-loving and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I graduated from high school and university early. I received my bachelor's about a year ago, and I'm working full time in a career I love (although my job requires me to work overnights for now, so my schedule is unorthodox). I know my age might be a turnoff at first, but trust me if you can when I say it's not really any indicator of who I am.Anyway, I'm outgoing, and I love new experiences. I just moved to the Columbus area, so I'm excited to get to see more of the region and meet new people!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, honeymoon with my brother, ap stylebook

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

broadcast news, the departed, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, evening news, 60 minutes