Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003633018 A Single Man in Hamilton, GA 24 / Retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hamilton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry, i love to read and write it. I've been published twice and wish i could make it a full time job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending as much of it possible with friends and family, whether its going out for dinner, or a fair! Staying home to sit by the fireplace and watching a movie is relaxing as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can just be there selves and not be self centered in a relationship. Some one who understands that it isn't, "Me Me Me" but " Us Us Us"

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my whole family has the "Thomas" Blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working full time to be able to pay my bills and having money to spend on personal "wants."
  2. My father, without his strict parenting growing up who knows where i could be at this current time.
  3. Books, ranging from cook books to fantasy. Having books around to read brings me joy, i love the literature adventure that i twine into while reading a book.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to cook all different kinds of cuisines, i love to turn me creativity into art by food. Partying isn't a big thing in my life but i will go out if the occasion is right!