Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003624111 A Single Man in Barstow, CA 46 / Retired Military / Work for a company that builds military vehicles.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Barstow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barstow, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barstow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pets. I have two dogs and two horses. I enjoy being horseback as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside with the horses. If not outside with horses, I like to watch a movie, TV show, or play video games. If my kids are visiting then my time is spent with them and whatever we can do together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability would be the most important. Two people should be able to enjoy the same things. Someone that will support and accompany me in my adventures as well as being supported accompanied by me in theirs. Honesty, loyalty, faithfulness are also important for a lasting relationship, without those their is not trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My friend say that my quiet and shy personality, mistaken as errogant. I am quiet and shy especially going into a new place but after I get settled and start talking to people I am quite friendly. Which my friends tell me they can't believe they thought that way about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have two healthy, respectfull, great kids
  2. In today's world, that I am healthy, have a job and have contributed to keeping this nations freedom.
  3. That each new day brings something new to my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truely a kind and friendly person. People need to not pass judgement so quickly with out getting to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I like being outside, especially if has anything to do with horses. I'm currently learning to rope. I recently just retired out of the military after 20yrs. I was lucky to land a job, but still looking for that next career. Ready to enjoy the next half of my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror. the type that really scare you, not the blood and gore., 300, disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction