Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003623610 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 56 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to different U.S. places as well as maintaining a healthy and comfortable home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, but mostly when the weather is colder. I also enjoy watching the sunset on the lake, bike riding, watching movies at home and having some good conversation with a cup of coffee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for teaching me to roll with the lows in life and celebrate the highs.
  2. My son for keeping me current and life interesting.
  3. My occupation for encouraging me to grow intellectually, emotionally and spiritually.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, king of the hill, fuel