Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003616017 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 48 / Construction Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The 3 F's....Faith, Family and Friends but of course can't resist motorsports, NCAA Football, Angels baseball, boating, and off-roading...just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golds Gym, spending time with family especially my two nephews who are my greatest joy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with integrity, a sense of humor, believes in family and core values, kind-hearted, good- natured, athletic, and all around great guy...but most of all...A Believer...ps. Knows how to use tools.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretty much whatever comes in the mail.... catalogs and womens health magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my upbringing
  2. My education and ability to live independently.
  3. My close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as shy and reserved but warm up quickly once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Eventhough I was born and raised in socal, I'm just a country girl at heart....I do not have children of my own. I wish that I did but believe that God has a plan for me in that department and I trust Him. It may or may not happen and I'm ok with it. I'm open to being a stepmom too.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, days of our lives, private practice