Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003605619 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 32 / Critical Care Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: i transferred colleges 5 times
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from i transferred colleges 5 times. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the beauty in the least expected...

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out at least several times a week but I also enjoy the finer things in life....pizza, beer, huskers, bowling, etc! I also invest alot of my energy in work...I feel lucky to get paid to do what I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a kind and open heart. Someone who is slow to anger and quick to forgive.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...honestly I smile all of the time.. I just cant help it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I constantly read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that I truly love
  2. Great family that is supportive
  3. Living my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am a nice person, doesn't mean I am naive or weak. It just means I choose to be genuinely nice whether or not you deserve it!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football