Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003603723 A Single Woman in Nolanville, TX 31 / Elementary School Auxiliary/ Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nolanville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nolanville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nolanville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the nurturing and defining of child lives. I have started working towards getting my teaching degree as a way of doing this. I believe that I can make a difference in helping to shape a child into a respectable and intelligent person. Once I finish my degree i would like to further my education and get a degree in adolescent social work, there are so many children in the world that need help and all they need is someone to listen. With that being said that is my professional goals and passion. In terms of my personal life I'm passionate about simple things like having kids, an amazing marriage and a home filled with love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy doing in my free time usually consist of being with friends or family and just having fun, whether it be watching a movie, going to my friends annual holiday parties. I do also enjoy being outside playing or watching sports, going on hikes and really taking my time to see what's around me. I would eventually love to be able to travel and see more of the world other than what is in my own backyard. I will usually try anything once and really look forward to new experiences in the future and having someone to share those with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to balance humor as well how to be serious and knowing when it is appropriate for each. I want someone I can build life with and that has similiar life goals and strong familiy values.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature and respectfull attitude, I was raised to be that way and it has just always stuck with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a hard question to answer because i'm a big book nerd. I love to read and can often be found with my nose in a book. I have to many favorites to name just one but I have to say I prefer series books, mainly because i've found that I like to follow a character further than one book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My freedom
  3. My life and the things within it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't realize that I have feelings too, I am always the one that is there for my friends, a shoulder to cry on that often my feelings and needs get pushed to the back burner. So I guess I would just like an acknowledgement of those feeling and to for once have someone be a shoulder for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here, i'm not someone who will have one conversation and automatically give you my number and meet you somewhere. So if you are willing to get to know someone and then take the next step by meeting then I look forward to getting to know you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, blake shelton, the band perry, casting crowns, mercyme, dara maclean, kings of leon, adele, lady gaga, kelly clarkson, katy perry, i enjoy really all types of music from classical to heavy metal just depends on what kind of mood i'm in

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, chelsea lately, raising hope, family guy, nurse jackie, snl, modern family,, the closer, rizzoli and isles, greys anatomy