Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003602422 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 30 / Nursing Student/ Dialysis Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university, chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university, chicago. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people, almost to a fault. I eventually want to get my BSN, but am working on training to be a dialysis technician so that I can work while going to school. I travel any chance I can. There are so many places I have yet to explore! My family means the world to me and are a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go up to the mountains/lake any chance I get. Boating in the summer and hiking all year. I embrace my inner child and play at Disneyland whenever I can. I am easy going and am always up for trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. If you can't trust the person you are with then you are constantly guessing and it would cause more problems!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say how outgoing I am and how I'd do anything to help my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I'm going back to school, it's a lot of nursing and EMT books. I'm excited that I finally figured out what I want to do!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health & Happiness
  3. Education & Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama