Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003600824 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 57 / Right now I'm a full time student.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the world being a just and fair place for everyone no matter what your sexual interest, color of skin or religious background. I'm also passionate about my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read... a lot! I practice yoga daily, and I enjoy going to school and learning new things. I'm a Psychology major and a member of Phi Theta Kappa Honors Society and I'm a tutor for Philosophy, Psychology, Environmental Biology, and Sociology.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that knows how to be supportive and caring, a match that works with compromise and helping hands. One who can lean on me as much as I'll lean on him. Stuff happens, right? I'll be there for you if you'll do the same for me. Looking for someone to SHARE life with and someone that I can talk to with w/o being judged of looked down upon. I'm looking for someone that knows how to get silly and have pillow fights but make time for seriousness too. I had a daddy and he died a long time ago, there's no need to tell me how to run my life, I do just fine thank you!

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence in myself and how happy I am!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I'm involved with a class that focuses on the Bible as Literature. Very interesting! I love reading crime fiction or true crime stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family ties
  3. My ability to be able to continue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very truthful and not vindictive at all. I have a great outlook on life and want someone to see that easily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My two children are grown up and away from home and I have three lovely grandchildren! I am a full time student reaching for my Master's Degree. It'll take a while to get there but it's all in the journey! I won't be moving to Ponca City until December, after I finish the semester of college that I'm currently taking.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy