Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #200359115 A Single Woman in Chickamauga, GA 26 / Pediatric Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chickamauga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: johns hopkins university
  • Religion: Christian

Chickamauga, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chickamauga, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from johns hopkins university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my job love, and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Explore my town and do things that I never get to do

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Grave Robber

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love & Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Do have Feelings

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have brothers who would do anything to protect me so I call them my GOONS

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

how to kill a mocking bird, grave robber, 1001 you must read

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field