Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003586113 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 35 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring and helping others. Exploration through books and experience are very rewarding. I love reading on different subjects besides my professional field. Traveling to different places also satisfies my curiosity. As much as adventures bring me gratification, lending people a hand whenever I can is equally joyful. For most of the times, that is how I make new friends and nurture current relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exercising, reading, and cooking a lot. They are my permanent hobbies :). The new ones are painting, piano, kickball, and sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

If you are genuinely looking for a long-term relationship, it's a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and a lot of it :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

These days, I listen to audible books more. Currently, I'm listening to "How to Listen to and Understand Opera" by Professor Robert Greenberg. He is such an entertaining narrator! Just ordered a book on how cars work though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy parents and good friends.
  2. My physical strength.
  3. My endless curiosity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people get the first impression that I am an extrovert. Actually, I'm a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit