Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003573415 A Single Woman in Bagley, MN 67 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bagley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bagley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bagley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relazing and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a companion to do things with and share with. He would need to appreciate my children and just enjoy spending time with me. I'm a very organized person who loves the Lord with all my heart. I would love to share that with a person who feels the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

I'ma happy person who enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren and great grandchildren and good friend.
  2. My walk with God!
  3. Having a good job that I like and getting close to retirement.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 4 grown children, 8 grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren. They are all super and love them unconditionaly