Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003571718 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 28 / Customer Service & Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping, fishing, motorcycle runs, football, beer pong, dancing, country music, family & having my own family some day, racing, shopping traveling, watching Trueblood, reading, Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, ride my motorcycle, or stay home. If i'm home i'm usually watchin football, tv in general ,on my computer, or watching a movie with my family/friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty. I just don't see the point in lying. The truth catches up with you eventually so you might as well tell the truth to begin with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life that I live each day.
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not perfect