Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003563114 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 38 / Nomegygu

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I'm pretty confident I love life .. So yeah n yes n tell u that I love me life for ever and ever and and and and and and ad and and. And and and and and Nf and and and and and an and And and an and and afvanf ad and and disband disband IDDD if dhsbs did didn't Disney duhdudidkdbd irked did did did dodndidndid I'd dud dub dj did do dnsid did India f f f f fd f f f f f f fb. Fb fb DVD DVD fb bf VHF VHF ifnbdjd dismantle did didn't didn't did djdndjdnkd did did diffident djdndjdnkd did dnsidniffjgnfif fifjdi fijfnf me rme rme rme rme rme rme eme end end rme nee ene end eke evens ene ms enermedme eke eme ene enme r mebrm me r djdndjd

I typically spend my leisure time

To my sjdndjdndkdnd landis did did do do did did did did dirndl masks dodndidndidm lendi jabs jabs jdndjd she j due risk. D dnsid d urbdj due did did

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me
  2. Me
  3. Me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful