Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003560924 A Single Man in Eldridge, IA 32 / Assistant Manager in Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Eldridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Eldridge, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eldridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my free time. Most of all I like to golf, although I am not very good. I still like to walk 18 holes on my own. It is the best time for me to reflect on things in my life and in the world. It is the best release to be on the course and think about the trials of life and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of all I like to golf. After that I like to play video games. I work hard and in my spare time I usually like to do less stressful activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, and feel good about who they are. The most attractive thing about a woman is when they feel good about herself and it is very gravitating to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes have been complimented by many people. I have been told that my eyes are either blue or green. Depending on what im wearing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health. You dont know how it can get till it goes bad
  2. My Family. Without them I would not be who I am today.
  3. My career. To me its fulfilling and truly enjoy what I do

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet