Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003348623 A Single Man in San Pablo, CA 41 / worker at a facility that produces baked products

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pablo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

San Pablo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Pablo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about live music, and being in the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I enjoy driving around town, I also enjoy listening to music and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with honesty, somebody who is mature, but not selfish. A person who is nice to everyone, but with a firm character catches my interest.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness, my seriousness, how easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The las book that i read is a novel called "Fear and Trembling. Tells the story of a French adult woman living in Japan who finds work at a Japanese Corporation and tries to adapt to the customs and culture. What I liked the most is the portrayal of the huge differences between westerners and Asians, but ultimately friendship prevails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being somewhat healthy
  2. I am thankful for having a stable job
  3. I am thankful for the support I receive from my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could know that I coul be a good friend and good companion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Well, I would like them to know that I am a very respondible person with values, and I am looking forward to meet someone I can spend my time with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

fear and trembling, world war ii, from the women' penitentiary

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, nirvana, metallica, santana, caifanes

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, batman, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ice road truckers, modern marvels, the simpsons