Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003343811 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 33 / Project Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: currently at southwestern law school. went to howard for undergrad
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from currently at southwestern law school. went to howard for undergrad. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people and about deepening my relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, hanging out with family and friends, and fine dining/trying new food

The most influential person in my life has been

My faith is my foundation and sets the path for how I think and react. So, having someone else with the same beliefs is very important to me so we can walk down the same path together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind. I'm usually giving whether it's time, money, or advice. I really enjoy giving and being kind to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cartel I, II, III

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My education and career opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my ambition does not define me. Because I've expereinced success in my career and education (just went back to law school part-time) people assume my career is more important to me then having a family, or that I wouldn't be able to accept more traditional roles in a relationship. I'm actually quite the opposite. I believe in having a balanced life and my family has and always will be my priority.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very ambitious person who is very career oriented but my family is my priority. I'm serious when it's called for but can be quite silly. I absolutely love traveling and trying new things. And while I'm petite I love to eat. My faith keeps me grounded and focussed. I love sports, watching and playing. I've been described as a feminine tom-boy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, law & order, project runway