Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003341917 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, IL 27 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Jacksonville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, good food, knitting, and my fandoms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting, listening to music, cooking and/or baking, reading, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, and an open mindedness.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. It's easy for me to go up to someone and start talking to them like we know eachother already.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robopocalypse by Daniel H. Wilson. It's about a not so distant future where machines do everything for us. A virus is created and it takes over all the machines, calling them to arms for a war against man. Each chapter is from the point of view of a different person. Eventually, man wins, showing that man can come back from the brink of extinction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are there no matter what
  2. My friends. They make life a little less boring
  3. My cat. She brings up my mood when I'm feeling a little down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I care for the ones I love. I would do anything for the people I love. From my friend crying on my shoulder to going to the store for my grandmother, and every thing in between.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is in it for the long haul. I want to get to know them in every way, and for them to know me in the same way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

brave new world, the strain, memoirs of a geisha

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rise against, icon for hire, disturbed, apocalyptica, the band perry

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

thor, monty python & the search for the holy grail, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, supernatural, supernatural