Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003324919 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 65 / Retired nurse practitioner educator. President of national MRO chapter.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycling. My daughter & grandkids. Educating bikers on their rights. Education of medical personnel on insurance fraud.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle. Reading my nook color. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a biker & ride his own motorcycle. He should not be jealous or possessive & understand how important motorcycle politics are to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Dedication to my biker lifestyle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God on a Harley. A book about life changing experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My motorcycle.
  3. My medical career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a brain above the boobs!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Great sense of humor. Very independent. Can pay the check or open the door, but can't carry anyone over a puddle.