Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003323313 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 52 / Veteran

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Puzzles, Faith, Family, Music, baking, Books, Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, weight-lifting, movies, write, read

The most influential person in my life has been

relationship with their Lord & Savior Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lay It On Me about the book of Ruth in the Bible and how it relates to us today!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god's saving grace
  2. My children
  3. Peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have brain

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the real deal!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

left behind series, various books, shakespeare

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

affair to remember, face off, a fish called wanda

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel/pbs, bones, farscape