Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003283529 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 24 / military/marines

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting- outdoors- hiking- streetbikes- fishing- horses- dirtbikes- family- friends- camping- ect.... anything out side

I typically spend my leisure time

running-workingout-being outside hanging with friends and family, hunt, fish, travel, build things

The most influential person in my life has been

im looken for a girl whos not afraid to get dirty and have fun outside that likes to try knew things and is outgoing - bout me im very out going love to see and do knew things love the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

im very out going have a great sence of humor and love to have a good laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and get togthers with them, there dependable, and love no matter wat
  2. friends- always being there wen i need them or sum one to talk to
  3. life- the way i was raised and wat i grew up with and did with family and the things i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very understanding

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i am up to try anything once- thats legal