Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003207918 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 25 / Communications Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, singing,creating, dancing,yoga,family,friends, law enforcement, forensics and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym, play with my dogs, create things to sell in my online shop and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and wants to be with me. I want someone who makes time for me and can express how they feel about me in every way. This person should have a stable job and home.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or smile. I've been told I light up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The perks of being a wallflower. I just loved how relate able it was even if you had nothing in common with the main charter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My wonderful job
  3. My ability to know that everything happens for a reason and will turn out for the better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I work a lot but I will always make time for someone I care about.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, adele, anything on klove, larry and his flask, local natives

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror movies, love to laugh, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, bones, house