Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003207415 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 38 / Director of Member Services and Event Planning

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are the most important part of my life. I'm also passionate about learning new things. I want to travel, see the world and how others live. I'm also very passionate about human rights and making the world a better and more equal place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends - movies, dinner, game nights. I enjoy reading. I also have recently gotten into Bikram Yoga. It's tought but makes me feel great!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who respects me as much as I do them. I think it is so important to be on equal footing in a relationship and that you should treat others the way you would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a genuine personality. Others can tell that I am nice to everyone and get along with most other people. I think it shows through that I am a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was really good...long but good! It is a crime thriller that is set in Sweden and is about solving a murder hat happened over 30 years previous. It follows the lives of a few journalists and how their lives connect over time. It was an easy read that I didn't want to put down...even though I had to because it was close to 650 pages!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having supportive and close family and friendships that will always be there
  2. Having stability in life...job, place to live, health
  3. My ability to be a good friend, to appreciate what others bring to the world and to my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking to find someone to enjoy the things in life that just aren't fun without another person! I want to travel and do new things and would love a companion to do those things with. It just makes life much more enjoyable. I'm a really good-hearted person and want to share that with someone.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order - svu, desperate housewives