Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003201613 A Single Woman in Utica, NY 23 / Waitress

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Utica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Utica, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. They mean everything to me and I would do anything for them whether it means to jump in front of a bullet for them or to simply text them and say hi.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and family. I also like walking in the woods, shopping, reading, playing catch with my little brothers or surfing the web :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I love humor in a guy because I'd I'm in a good or bad mood they can always put a smile on my face

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a one-of-a-kind and that's what people love about me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too Hot To Handle. It's about a typical boy and girl romance and I just love reading those because they give me hope :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Roof under my head
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm the next best thing ;)