Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003175922 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 29 / Sub Contractor/Papa Johns

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a musician is a big part of who I am. I'm an original song writer of 13 years. I play a variety of instruments, but *Specialize in Guitar and Piano* A unique mix of Proggressive/Rock, Jazz, Medieval and Psychedelic would best describe my style and sound. I enjoy practicing martial arts, drawing, painting, camping, concerts, video games (MMO's, Action RPG, FPS, RTS) and playing chess. I also love science, learning about the universe, and traveling whenever opportunity arises.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music, playing (PC Games) such as MMORPG's. Watching tv/netflix. Practicing Martial Arts (Jeet Kune Do/Wing Chun)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who above all, is loyal and honest. A woman that is loving and caring, that can be my best friend and wants to share in everything life has to offer. I believe trust and loyalty is key to a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humour. Also, having the ability to learn things very quickly. Especially when it comes to playing music or fixing computers. ???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Friends
  2. I have an open mind. I don't judge, persacute, or try to force my beliefs on anyone.
  3. I'm also very thankful for my talents (Music and Art)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to make others happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, limp bizkit, porcupine tree, seal, a perfect circle

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, gladiator, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

king of the hill, burn notice, dragonball z