Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003166416 A Single Man in New Port Richey, FL 39 / Martial arts instructor and graphics design / programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Port Richey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college

New Port Richey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Port Richey, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching, video games, relaxing, learning, having fun, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV shows and movies, playing board games or video games with friends, practicing martial arts, also love the occasional canoe or kayak trip on the springs and editing photos and video on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Accepting, independent, open minded, positive.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligent and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stranger in a Strange Land, about a human raised on Mars that teaches earthlings the Martian language, how to manipulate time and space, love without jealousy and unlocks the true potential of the human race. It sounds weird but it's one of the best books I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty shy so please understand if I don't reply, I'm new to this and I'm taking it really slow.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

idiocracy, up, baraka

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, fringe, breaking bad