Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003163221 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 30 / United States Air Force Loadmaster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very competitive person, I enjoy playing and watching almost any sport. I've played soccer most of my life and hockey is probably my favorite to watch. I also love listening to music, particularly country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and playing guitar. I try to work out regularly. My free time is limited at times due to work, so a lot to times I like to relax in my time off as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of good qualities a person could have, It'd be hard to nail it down to the most important. I'd say someone who is trustworthy is a big one. Sense of humor is also pretty important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say it, but its been a while since I've sat down and read a good book. I've got a list a mile long that I'd like to read when I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family; I have great parents and siblings (brother and sister), as well as an extraordinary extended family.
  2. My friends; It seems like everywhere I end up, whether it was back home, college, or here, I have been able to surround myself with good people.
  3. The opportunities I've been given; I grew up in a good family, in a great community. Then I went to college for a while, and now am in the Air Force. I have had the opportunity to see and do a lot of interesting things along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, good will hunting, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, always sunny, house