Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #200316321 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 35 / Assistant Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom and having passion for life. I love to take quick trips out of town just to relax and let loose after a hard week at work. I'm a big movie fan and also enjoy a good book that gets my imagination going. I'm usually up to try anything at least once just to say I did it! Making my children into wonderful adults is my number one priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my children, exercising with my pit-bulls, reading, having dinner with friends or cooking out. There's normally plenty for me to do around my house also :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can open my eyes to unknown adventures, love life to the fullest, be compassionate and caring about my passions. I would like someone to challenge me to become better every day and know when to pull me back when I go too far. I want a friendship that leads to a healthy relationship that makes two people better individually and as a team

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes always seem to get noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Great friends who always keep me laughing
  3. A wonderful job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've come a long way from where I once was

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very down to earth and easy going. I don't care to be too girly or all about labels. I like to dress up every once in a while but for the most part I'd rather be in a comfortable setting just hanging out. I have twin 13 year boys who are my world. I have a good relationship with their dad and stepmom which is very important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind, gone girl, woman of faith study bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american sniper, the impossible, thor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the walking dead, pit bulls and parolees