Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2003159528 A Single Woman in Arab, AL 69 / Business management- retired

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Arab
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arab, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arab, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living with a positive attitude. "It is not the years in your life but the life in your years that counts.". I like just being myself. The simple things in life are great - if you are doing them with someone you love!I'm passionate about happiness and harmony! Not into arguing and lots of drama. I want to live my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a quaint little restaurant to eat or a nice little walk in the park. I also like relaxing at home with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person with a good moral reputation. One that will treat his woman with respect and a concern for her needs

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to want people around me to be happy and that if I appear to be a friend, then I am a friend. I am not two-faced and don't care much for people that are!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thornbirds. It was of actions and adventure, romance and excitement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I am in very good health
  2. My children and the granddaughter that lives with me and has since she was 2 years old. She and her mother (my daughter) were in a car accident in 1997 and we lost her mother in that accident. It is a miracle that Tori lived. I feel blessed that I was able to keep her. She is very special to me. She is now 16.
  3. I am also thankful for my faith. No matter what, I always feel and know that God is with me. During the times I've been down He has carried me through !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and sincere I really am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

an officer and a gentleman, most of them, the backup plan