Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2002972734 A Single Man in East Lyme, CT 45 / IT Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Lyme
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: several, currently at post university

East Lyme, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in East Lyme, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from several, currently at post university. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

We only get one? Well than that would would be finishing law school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, sightseeing, scuba diving, riding my motorcycle, or cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent thing was a cookbook called Smoke and Pickles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot friendlier than I appear outwardly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Whatever you want to know, feel free to ask.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

the republic, hagakure, and the prince, the republic, it worked for me: in leadership and life by colin powell

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ridiculousness, national geographic, supernatural