Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2002711418 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 32 / Sales/Avon Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, making and keeping healthy relationships and enjoying the simple pleasures in life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to play either card games or strategy games on the computer or with friends, read a good book or watch a documentary, movie or dvd series. I also enjoy working with my hands and doing many different crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communicator...I must have someone who is good at talking and listening. It is really important for me to feel a connection and have understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little withdrawn; just taking in the atmosphere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was called The Lottery. It was about a mentally handicap man named Perry who won the lottery. His beloved grandmother had passed and the only people he has left to trust were his friends that he works with and his greedy siblings. What I loved about the book is the guidance of the friends of Perry and the care-freeness of Perry. I also enjoyed the little comical thoughts that Perry remembers his beloved grandmother telling him. Such a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tuesdays with morrie, the bible, the blue cafe

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me, no strings attached, hayao miyazakiof films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama