Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2002606519 A Single Man in Dover, NH 59 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors, family, friends, faith, hunting, fishing hiking, the beach the mountains life, loyal people

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking,walking the beach, cookouts, time with friends, time with that special woman, dining out dining in, movies, hiking in the mountains, hunting, fishing,enjoing life

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that loves life and enjoying all that life has to offer,taking long walks,going out on the town or staying in and cuddling up to a fire,good conversation, loves to laugh, swinning in a beautiful lake, or beach, a good long walk in a snow storm, exersizing,honesty and loyalty,and passion,someone who is always open for a new adventure

The first thing people notice about me

secure in who i am,confadent in myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loyalty, health,gods blessings
  2. family, friends, love
  3. honesty, life, being alive to take in the world's wonder

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic